0860 999 888

Meet the team

Managing Director
GC Swanepoel
gcs@barton.co.za
083 252 4812

Head of Operations - Personal Lines
Maggie Smit
maggie@barton.co.za
011 568 1188

Executive Assistant
Jade Topper
jade@barton.co.za
0860 88 88 11

Commercial broker
Victor Louw
vic@barton.co.za
011 568 1265

Commercial and Personal Lines Broker
Pieter Smit-
pieter@barton.co.za
011 568 1260

Portfolio Manager - Commercial
Gareth Rees-Gibbs
gareth@barton.co.za
011 568 1183

Portfolio Manager - Commercial
Yolandi le Roux
yolandi@barton.co.za
011 568 1187

Claims Manager
Riaan Gobie
riaan@barton.co.za
011 568 1262

Claims Manager
Prudence Molope
prudence@barton.co.za
011 568 1261

Underwriting Manager
Alta Pelser
Alta@barton.co.za
011 568 1181

Underwriting Manager
Bianca Richardson
bianca@barton.co.za
011 568 1182

Administrative Assistant
Bongie Mabitsela
bongie@barton.co.za
0860 88 88 11

Receptionist
Rochelle Anthony
rochelle@barton.co.za
0860 88 88 11

New Business Manager
Leanda De Beer
leanda@barton.co.za
011 568 1186